A beautiful collection at affordable price.
November 4, 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
Arlina Daniel M
Amazing collection. The sarees with beautiful combination of colours and borders are a feast to the eyes. Wide range to choose from. Reasonably priced. I bought fourteen sarees and will be coming for much more Excellent customer support. Thank you Malakshmi garu.
August 26, 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
Surya prabha.R
Amazing collection. The sarees with beautiful combination of colours and borders are a feast to the eyes. Wide range to choose from. Reasonably priced. I bought fourteen sarees and will be coming for much more Excellent customer support. Thank you Malakshmi garu.
August 26, 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
Surya prabha.R
Nice collection,very polite response.Iam a happy customer
August 16, 2019
Rating
80%
Profile image
Usha Mothukuri

Wat u c is wat u get.. Great collections with reasonable price range. Trust worthy online platform to purchase ur dream saree..
July 26, 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
Uma Ramesh

Very good shopping experience. I find it such a struggle to order through Whatsapp especially if the sellers do not respond promptly and completely to all the questions. Of course, on Whatsapp for some reason, the saree I want is always sold out!! So it was very refreshing and convenient to order through your website. I love the amazing variety you have and I have to use immense will power to limit myself :) I have shopped with you twice and I have a feeling I will be back soon. Service is superb and quality of the sarees is very good. I have ordered Ikat, khadi, checked and other cotton sarees. Loved every one of them.
May 30, 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
Subhashini Rajagopalan

This is second time I ordered from Chettinad Tarai. They have very good collection and reasonably price. The quality of products on receipt found to be very good i. I found their customer support is doing an excellent service. Yesterday I ordered and requested for delivery by today morning of course at Chennai and as promised it was delivered with gift pack as well. I would definitely like to revisit their site for future requirements
May 6, 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
Dakshinamoorthy Athmanathan

I had a lot of customisation to my order, and it was all beautifully handled. Very prompt and professional handling of the order. I have received my order beautifully packaged and very quickly. There is a lovely and big collection to choose from, and reasonably priced too. I will definitely be back to purchase more.
May 5, 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
Srijanee Alvin DMello

I ordered the saree and received it the very next day. Believe me just 24 hours. I am awed at their safe and neat packaging, best delivery service and such a "fast and furious" delivery. I have never had such a great online services before. Thank you Soo much´┐Ż will be purchasing more from you !!
March 14, 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
Prescilla Felix

Made my first purchase with chettinad thari. Their collections and quality is nice. Response to new customers is excellent and very polite. Delivery of the product is quick and prompt.
October 11, 2018
Rating
100%
Profile image
RajaRajeswari K

To Top