I've been a regular customer ever since I came across this website. They never fail to surprise you with the best quality sarees. The same sarees are sold for much much higher prices on other websites and shops.
March 31, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Martin King
Best quality and service. Received Sarees within 2 days and the sarees are so beautiful. Nice variety of products with appropriate pricing. Definitely going to purchase again.
January 26, 2021
Rating
100%
Profile image
Shivani K
Recently bought two sarees online. The colors were exactly the same as how it was depicted in the picture! Also, we were very impressed with the quality and price. Also, the delivery was quick!
November 3, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Varshini
I ordered for sarees for my parents on Saturday and by Sunday it was delivered to them in mumbai. Quite happy with the prompt and quick delivery. Also the quality of the chettinadu cotton sarees was good (amma found it soft and nice)& colors were no different from the shown pics. Happy with the overall service. Great going.
October 5, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Priya J
All their collections are beautiful at best price in market..awesome experience with online shopping for the very first time. Definitely would recommend and love to do more shopping.
August 11, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Shalini
I ordered 2 cotton sarees for my mother as a gift. Got it within 3 days at Ernakulam. She liked it very much. Very fast delivery. Thank you
July 18, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
teena
I like chettinadthari saree's. Especially sungudi saree's.
June 14, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
A sathiyabooma

Ordered soft cotton sarees and blankets for my parents.Very fast delivery and products are really very nice. Overall my parents are really very happy. Thank you so much
May 25, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Vani Ganapathy Subramaniam
Very good experience with online shopping for the very first time. All their collections were awesome. Would love to do more shopping.
February 18, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Yamuna
Very good experience with online shopping for the very first time. All their collections were awesome. Would love to do more shopping.
February 18, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Yamuna
To Top