All their collections are beautiful at best price in market..awesome experience with online shopping for the very first time. Definitely would recommend and love to do more shopping.
August 11, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Shalini
I ordered 2 cotton sarees for my mother as a gift. Got it within 3 days at Ernakulam. She liked it very much. Very fast delivery. Thank you
July 18, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
teena
I like chettinadthari saree's. Especially sungudi saree's.
June 14, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
A sathiyabooma

Ordered soft cotton sarees and blankets for my parents.Very fast delivery and products are really very nice. Overall my parents are really very happy. Thank you so much
May 25, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Vani Ganapathy Subramaniam
Very good experience with online shopping for the very first time. All their collections were awesome. Would love to do more shopping.
February 18, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Yamuna
Very good experience with online shopping for the very first time. All their collections were awesome. Would love to do more shopping.
February 18, 2020
Rating
100%
Profile image
Yamuna
A beautiful collection at affordable price.
November 4, 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
Arlina Daniel M
Amazing collection. The sarees with beautiful combination of colours and borders are a feast to the eyes. Wide range to choose from. Reasonably priced. I bought fourteen sarees and will be coming for much more Excellent customer support. Thank you Malakshmi garu.
August 26, 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
Surya prabha.R
Amazing collection. The sarees with beautiful combination of colours and borders are a feast to the eyes. Wide range to choose from. Reasonably priced. I bought fourteen sarees and will be coming for much more Excellent customer support. Thank you Malakshmi garu.
August 26, 2019
Rating
100%
Profile image
Surya prabha.R
Nice collection,very polite response.Iam a happy customer
August 16, 2019
Rating
80%
Profile image
Usha Mothukuri

To Top